2019-20 Indian Hills Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 35
Goals/ game 5.00
Shot % .208
Shots/ game 24.0
GAA 1.00
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Clarke University
Exhibition
1:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 11
at
Grandview University
Exhibition
7:30 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Coe College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
at
Central College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 15
at
John Wood Community College
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Scott Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
at
Southwestern Illinois College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBD %
Region XI Quarterfinal
TBA
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBD %
Region XI Semifinal
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
Region XI Final
TBA
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
District Final
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season