2019 Indian Hills Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 13
Home 2-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 7-0
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.20
Hitting % .297
Assists per set 9.87
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 10.53
August
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Carl Sandburg College
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Hutchinson Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Tyler Junior College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Navarro College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Hutchinson Community College
Blue Dragon Volleyball Classic
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Marshalltown Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Northeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Tom Arnold Net Center | Ottumwa, IA
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Jefferson College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
vs
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Mineral Area College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Tyler Junior College
@ MSWP Tournament MSWP Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Missouri State University - West Plains ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Hutchinson Community College
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Grizzly Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Jefferson College
@ MSWP Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains ^
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
at
Hawkeye Community College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Highland Community College - Kansas
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Johnson Triangular @Johnson Co.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Johnson County Community College
@ Johnson Triangular
2:00 PM
N
Mon Oct 28
at
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
Super Regional Playoff
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
@ Hutchison, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division