2019 Indian Hills Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
12:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
Ottumwa, IA
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Otero Junior College
@ LaJunta, CO
TBA
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Otero Junior College
@ LaJunta, CO
TBA
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Jefferson College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Missouri State University - West Plains ^
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Kirkwood Community College
Johnson Hall / Cedar Rapids
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Central Community College-Columbus
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Northeast Community College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Carl Sandburg College
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Hutchinson Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Tyler Junior College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Navarro College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Hutchinson Community College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Marshalltown Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Northeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Tom Arnold Net Center | Ottumwa, IA
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Jefferson College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 07
vs
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Mineral Area College
@ Mineral Area Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lakeland Community College
@ Mineral Area Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
East Central College
@ Mineral Area Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Highland Community College - Kansas
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Johnson Triangular @Johnson Co.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Johnson County Community College
@ Johnson Triangular
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 30
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division