2019-20 Indian Hills Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-2-2
Pct. .786
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.93
Shot % .345
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 1.05
August
Sat Aug 10
at
William Penn University #
Oskaloosa, Iowa
10:00 AM
A
Tue Aug 13
vs
Culver-Stockton University #
Ottumwa, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
at
Graceland University #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
A
September
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Parkland College
Ottumwa, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Northeast Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
TBA
Region XI Semi-Finals
TBA
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA
Region XI Finals
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
District Championship
TBA
A
Mon Nov 18
at
TBA
Tyler, Texas l National Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference