2019-20 Indian Hills Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Midwest Jamboree #
Carbondale, Illinois Carbondale, IL
TBA
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
William Penn University #
Ottumwa, Iowa
TBA
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Pratt Community College
Ottumwa, IA Ottumwa, Iowa | Reed Overhead Doors Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
John A. Logan College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Reed Overhead Doors Classic
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 MO/IA Challenge Sedalia, Missouri | 2019 MO/Iowa Challenge
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, Missouri | 2019 MO/Iowa Challenge
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Financial Partners Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Coffeyville Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Financial Partners Classic
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida State College Classic Niceville, Florida
5:30 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, Florida
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
at
State Fair Community College
Moberly, Missouri
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Bowling RV Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Williston State College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Bowling RV Classic
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Southwestern Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
Ottumwa, Iowa | Hy-Vee Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
Ottumwa, Iowa | Hy-Vee Classic
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Arkansas Baptist College
West Plains, Missouri
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Missouri State University - West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
John Wood Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Iowa State Bank & Trust Co
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kankakee Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Community 1st Credit Union
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by South Ottumwa Savings Bank
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Northeast Community College *
Norfolk, Nebraska
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored Golden Eagle Distributing
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by D&D Bail Bonds
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Moberly Area Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Godfrey's Ale House
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
North Central Missouri College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Meridian Credit Union
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Northeast Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Warehouse Barbecue & Brewhouse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, Iowa Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference