2019-20 Indian Hills Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 12
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 47.9
3PT % 39.5
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 17.5
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Midwest Jamboree #
Carbondale, Illinois Carbondale, IL
TBA
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
William Penn University #
Ottumwa, Iowa
TBA
H
November
December
Tue Dec 10
vs
Southwestern Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Harrison, Moreland, Weber, & Simplot PC
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
Ottumwa, Iowa | Hy-Vee Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
Ottumwa, Iowa | Hy-Vee Classic
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Arkansas Baptist College
West Plains, Missouri
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Missouri State University - West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
John Wood Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Iowa State Bank & Trust Co
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kankakee Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Community 1st Credit Union
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by South Ottumwa Savings Bank
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Ottumwa, Iowa Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored Golden Eagle Distributing
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by D&D Bail Bonds
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa | Hindman Person Heating and Air Conditioning
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Moberly Area Community College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Godfrey's Ale House
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
North Central Missouri College
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Meridian Credit Union
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Northeast Community College *
Ottumwa, Iowa l Sponsored by Warehouse Barbecue & Brewhouse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Marshalltown CC *
Marshalltown, Iowa Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference