2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 8-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 10.37
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 10.42
Blocks per set 2.01
Service Aces per set 1.85
Digs per set 11.95
August
Tue Aug 15
at
9:30 AM
William Penn University
Exhibition- Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 19
at
10:00 AM
Hannibal-Lagrange University
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Sat Aug 19
at
12:00 PM
University of Central Missouri
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Sat Aug 19
at
3:00 PM
Truman State University
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Hillsborough Community College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Jefferson College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Iowa Western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Ottumwa, IA Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Lamar Community College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Southeastern Community College
Burlington, IA
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Missouri
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College *
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Vincennes University
Vincennes, IN
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Ancilla College
@ Vincennes University Vincennes, IN
N
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Northeast Community College
@ Hutchinson Community College Blue Dragon Classic- Hutchinson, KS
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
Fri Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Blue Dragon Classic- Hutchinson, KS
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Navarro College
@ Hutchinson Community College Blue Dragon Classic- Hutchinson, KS
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
@ Hutchinson Community College Blue Dragon Classic- Hutchinson, KS
N
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Wharton County Junior College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
Panola College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
N
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Tyler Junior College
Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Jefferson College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
@ DMACC DMACC Invite- Des Moines, IA
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Waubonsee Community College
@ DMACC DMACC Invite- Des Moines, IA
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
Parkland College
@ DMACC DMACC Invite- Des Moines, IA
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
MCC-Longview
@ DMACC DMACC Invite- Des Moines, IA
N
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
@ Missouri State West Plains Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Missouri State West Plains Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Panola College
@ Missouri State West Plains Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
N
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Nebraska Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Mon Oct 30
at
6:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone,IA
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA
Super Regional Tournament - Iowa Region
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
Super Regional Tournament - Iowa Region
A
Thu Nov 16
at
TBA
TBA
National Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
National Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
TBA
National Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event