2019 Indian Hills Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 40-16
Pct. .714
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 23
Home 18-6
Away 16-7
Neutral 6-3
Games 56
Runs 394
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .389
Slugging % .585
Home Runs 93
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-6
Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX/ Coyote Chillout
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX / Coyote Chillout
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Pratt Community College
@ Gainsville, TX
N
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Weatherford College
Tyler, TX/ Tyler Triangular
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tyler Junior College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 20-15
Cisco College
Cisco, TX
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Howard College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alvin Community College
@ Cowtown Classic Fort Worth, TX/ Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Hill College
Fort Worth, TX / Cowtown Classic
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Ft. Worth, TX Fort Worth, TX / Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Murray State College
Fort Worth, TX / Cowtown Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Midland College
Fort Worth, TX/ Cowtown Classic
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Johnson County Community College
@ Wyandotte,OK Crowder Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Jefferson College
@ Joplin, Mo. Joplin, MO/ Crowder Bash
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ Pittsburg, KS Crowder Bash Joplin, MO/ Crowder Bash
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Murray State College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA Boone, IA
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA Boone, IA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-6
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
North Iowa Area Community College
At Ottumwa, Iowa Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 12-6
North Iowa Area Community College
At Ottumwa, Iowa Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Kirkwood Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-6
Kirkwood Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-0
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-7
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Ellsworth Community College
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Ellsworth Community College
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
State Fair Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
State Fair Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa Mason City, IA
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa Mason City, IA
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southwestern Community College
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southwestern Community College
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-0
Simpson College JV
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 15-0
Simpson College JV
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Western Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Marshalltown Community College *
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Marshalltown Community College *
Ottumwa, IA/ R.L. Hellyer Field
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Cancelled
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Cancelled
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Marshalltown Community College %
@ Marshalltown, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iowa Western Community College %
@ Marshalltown, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southeastern Community College %
@ Marshalltown, IA Region XI Tournament - Championship
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Crowder College %
Game one District J Tournament Ottumwa, Iowa
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Crowder College %
Game two District J Tournament Ottumwa, Iowa
H
Wed May 22
at
6:00 PM
Tyler Junior College %
A
* Conference
% Post season