2017-18 Indian Hills Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cowtown Classic - Ft Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cowtown Classic - Ft Worth, TX
N
Sun Feb 04
at
1:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Sun Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
1:00 PM
Rose State College
A
Tue Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Rose State College
A
Wed Feb 07
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Wed Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
A
Thu Feb 08
at
12:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Thu Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Olney Central College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Olney Central College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
A
March
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crowder Bash - Joplin, MO
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crowder Bash - Joplin, MO
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Crowder Bash - Joplin, MO
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Council Bluffs, Ia
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Council Bluffs, Ia
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
William Penn University
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
William Penn University
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Simpson College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Thu Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Simpson College
A
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Simpson College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
Region XI Tournament April 27-29
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
Southeastern Community College
ICCAC Region XI Tournament
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Southeastern Community College *
ICCAC Region XI Tournament
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
Southeastern Community College *
ICCAC Region XI Tournament
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Region 16 Winner %
District J Series May 4-5
A
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA D1 National Tournament May 16-19
N
* Conference
% Post season