2018-19 Indian Hills Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3-1
Pct. .767
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 8
Home 6-3
Away 4-0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 49
Goals/ game 3.27
Shot % .224
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.45
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
3:00 PM
William Penn University #
Scrimmage/Ottumwa, IA
H
Mon Aug 13
at
6:00 PM
Culver-Stockton College #
Scrimmage/@ Canton, MO
A
Thu Aug 16
at
1:00 PM
Central Methodist University #
Scrimmage/@ Fayette, MO
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Spencer, IA
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Jefferson College
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cloud County Community College
Wells Fargo Cup Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northeast Community College *
@ Norfolk, NE
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Scott Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Marshalltown Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hawkeye Community College *
@ Waterloo, IA @ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Southeastern Community College *
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601 @ Burlington, IA
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Dakota County Technical College *
Ottumwa, IA
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Illinois Central College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Iowa Area Community College %
TBA
H
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
Region XI Semi-Finals *
TBA
A
Tue Oct 23
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College * ^ %
Region XI SemiFinals
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Region XI Championship *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season