2019 Indian Hills Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS - Hutchinson CC
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS - Hutchinson CC
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Crowder College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
Crowder College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Oklahoma Christian JV
@ Central Oklahoma University
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Coffeyville Community College
Edmond, OK - University of Central Oklahoma
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Barton Community College
@ Edmond, Ok Edmond, OK - University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, MO
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, MO
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, MO
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Kansas City, MO
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Century College
Centerville, IA - Indian Hills CC
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:30 PM
Century College
Centerville, IA - Indian Hills CC
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Century College
Centerville, IA - Indian Hills CC
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:30 PM
Century College
Centerville, IA - Indian Hills CC
H
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, MO
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Colby Community College
Colby, KS
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:30 PM
Colby Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Colby Community College
Colby, KS
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Colby Community College
Colby, KS
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Centerville, IA Centerville, IA
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Parkland College
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Centerville, IA
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun May 05
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sun May 05
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, IA
A
* Conference