2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 36-22
Pct. .621
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-10
Away 14-11
Neutral 3-1
Games 58
Runs 424
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .412
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 44
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wilburton, Oklahoma- 7 innings
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wilburton, Oklahoma- 9 innings
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wilburton, Oklahoma- 7 innings
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 14-5
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-11
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Marion, IL Rent One Park
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Southeastern Community College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Southeastern Community College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shawnee Community College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-9
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty, Missouri- 7 innings
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty- Missouri- 7 innings
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Ellsworth Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 9 innings
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Iowa Central Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 9 innings
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-9
Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas- 7 innings
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas- 9 innings
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas- 7 innings
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Colby Community College
Colby, Kansas- 9 innings
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Southeastern Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 9 innings
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa- 7 innings
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Iowa Western Community College *
Council Bluffs, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Des Moines Area Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 9 innings
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Kirkwood Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Kirkwood Community College
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings (Parent's Weekend)
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings (Parent's Weekend)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings (Parent's Weekend)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Iowa Western Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings (Parent's Weekend)
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-5
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa- 9 innings
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Southwestern Community College *
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-4
North Central Missouri College
Centerville, Iowa- 9 innings
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 10-9
Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, Iowa- 9 innings
A
Tue May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-5
Des Moines Area Community College
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-8
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Marshalltown Community College *
Sophomore Day Marshalltown, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Sun May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Marshalltown Community College *
Sophomore Day Marshalltown, Iowa- 7 innings
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Marshalltown Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
Southwestern Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Marshalltown Community College %
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-1
Iowa Western Community College %
H
* Conference
% Post season