2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 41-20
Pct. .672
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-7
Away 19-9
Neutral 5-4
Games 61
Runs 452
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .409
Slugging % .500
Home Runs 47
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Central Alabama Community College
@ CACC
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
Georgia Highlands College
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
USC Lancaster
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Triton College
@ Emerson, GA
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Triton College
@ Emerson, GA
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
USC Lancaster
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Triton College
@ Emerson, GA
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Iowa Central Community College
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central Missouri College
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Southeastern Community College
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Iowa Central Community College
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Ellsworth Community College
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Ellsworth Community College
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Centerville, IA
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College *
Marshalltown, IA
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Des Moines Area Community College
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 8 innings
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern Community College *
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College %
@ Centerville, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 13
at
Final - 8 innings
Iowa Western Community College %
Region XI
A
Sun May 14
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Region XI
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
Wabash Valley College %
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
Triton College %
H
Sun May 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln Trail College %
@ Wabash Valley CC
N
Mon May 22
vs
Final
Wabash Valley College %
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
N
Mon May 22
vs
Final
Wabash Valley College %
@ Wabash Valley College NJCAA Northern District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event