Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Monaghan Athletic Director
(641) 683-5207 Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu
Kevin Pink Sports Information Director
(641) 683-5105 Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu
Gabby Zeller Athletic Department Coordinator
(641) 683-5288 Gabriela.Zeller@indianhills.edu
Justin Harsch Athletic Fields & Facilities
(641) 683-5111, x1713 Justin.Harsch@indianhills.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Mayson Head Athletic Trainer
(641) 683-5166 Kristin.Mayson@indianhills.edu
Laura Goehring Assistant Athletic Trainer
(641) 683-5166 Laura.Goehring@indianhills.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Murray Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1494 Robert.Murray@indianhills.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cam Walker Head Coach
(641) 856-2143 x2212 Cam.Walker@indianhills.edu
Jordan Camp Assistant Coach
641-856-2143 x2226 Jordan.Camp@indianhills.edu
Steve Kletke Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(641) 856-2143 x2240 Steven.Kletke@indianhills.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Mellin Head Coach
(641) 683-1491 Cyndi.Mellin@indianhills.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hank Plona Head Coach
641-683-5190 hank.plona@indianhills.edu
Zach Carpenter Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5307 Zach.Carpenter@indianhills.edu
Cole Dewey Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5307 Cole.Dewey@indianhills.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Fridal Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1490 Jon.Fridal@indianhills.edu
Derek Faulkner Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1493 Derek.Faulkner@indianhills.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts Assistant Coach

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Stalzer Head Coach
(641) 856-2143 x2213 Jacob.Stalzer@indianhills.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura North Head Coach
(641) 683-5299 Laura.North@indianhills.edu
Kylie Vry Assistant Coach
641-683-5169 Kylie.Vry@indianhills.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Longo Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1495 Anthony.Longo@indianhills.edu
Kevin Hurtado Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1488 Kevin.Hurtado@indianhills.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Michel Head Coach
(641) 683-5204 Lyndsey.Lyon@indianhills.edu
Shaela Hayden Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5243 Shaela.Hayden@indianhills.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Barnes Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1492 Scott.Barnes@indianhills.edu
Brent Ewing Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts Assistant Coach