Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Monaghan
Athletic Director
(641) 683-5207 Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu
Kevin Pink
Sports Information Director
(641) 683-5105 Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu
Peyton Crosser
Compliance Coordinator
(641) 683-5243 Peyton.Crosser@indianhills.edu
Gabby Zeller
Athletic Department Coordinator
(641) 683-5288 Gabriela.Zeller@indianhills.edu
Justin Harsch
Athletic Fields & Facilities
(641) 683-5111, x1713 Justin.Harsch@indianhills.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Mayson
Head Athletic Trainer
(641) 683-5166 Kristin.Mayson@indianhills.edu
Laura Goehring
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(641) 683-5166 Laura.Goehring@indianhills.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Monaghan
Athletic Director
(641) 683-5207 Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Torrez
Head Coach
(641) 856-2143 x2212 Matthew.Torrez@indianhills.edu
Jordan Camp
Assistant Coach
(641) 856-2143 x2226 Jordan.Camp@indianhills.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Mellin
Head Coach
(641) 683-1491 Cyndi.Mellin@indianhills.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hank Plona
Head Coach
(641) 683-5190 Hank.Plona@indianhills.edu
Nate Schmidt
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5267 Nate.Schmidt@indianhills.edu
Jamere Dismukes
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5307 Jamere.Dismukes@indianhills.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan Espinal
Head Coach
(641) 683-1490 Juan.Espinal@indianhills.edu
Zachary Shearer
Assistant Coach
Zachary.Shearer@indianhills.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Ewing
Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Blake Albrecht
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-1492 Blake.Albrecht@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Ewing
Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Blake Albrecht
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-1492 Blake.Albrecht@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts
Assistant Coach

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Stalzer
Head Coach
(641) 856-2143 x2213 Jacob.Stalzer@indianhills.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Diehl
Head Coach
(641) 683-5299 Lindsay.Diehl@indianhills.edu
Kylie Bengtson
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5169 Kylie.Bengtson@indianhills.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Longo
Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1495 Anthony.Longo@indianhills.edu
Ignacio Garrido
Assistant Coach
Ignacio.Garrido@indianhills.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Ewing
Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Blake Albrecht
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-1492 Blake.Albrecht@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Michel
Head Coach
(641) 683-5204 Lyndsey.Lyon@indianhills.edu
Peyton Crosser
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-5243 Peyton.Crosser@indianhills.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Ewing
Head Coach
(641) 683-5111 x1489 Brent.Ewing@indianhills.edu
Blake Albrecht
Assistant Coach
(641) 683-1492 Blake.Albrecht@indianhills.edu
Eric Roberts
Assistant Coach